About us

Małgorzata (Gosia) Pisarska-Jamroży
Institute of Geology, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Poland
e-mail: pisanka@amu.edu.pl

Wojciech Stawikowski
Institute of Geology, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Poland
e-mail: wojst@amu.edu.pl

Albertas Bitinas
Klaipeda University
e-mail: albertas.bitinas@apc.ku.lt

Andreas Boerner
Landesamt für Umwelt, Naturschutz und Geologie Mecklenburg-Vorpommern (LUNG), Germany
e-mail: Andreas.Boerner@lung.mv-regierung.de

Dąbrowski Marcin
Polish Geological Institute, Poland
e-mail: MDABR@pgi.gov.pl

Tom Van Loon
e-mail: geocom.vanloon@gmail.com

Andrzej Piotrowski
Polish Geological Institute, Poland
e-mail: andrzej.piotrowski@pgi.gov.pl

Piotr Weckwerth
Nicolaus Copernicus University, Poland
e-mail: pweck@umk.pl

Barbara Woronko
University of Warsaw, Poland
e-mail:bworonko@uw.edu.pl

Małgorzata Bronikowska
Institute of Geology, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Poland
e-mail: malgorzata.bronikowska@amu.edu.pl

Szymon Belzyt
Institute of Geology, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Poland
e-mail: szymon.belzyt@amu.edu.pl

Mateusz Mleczak
Institute of Geology, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Poland
e-mail: mateusz.mleczak@amu.edu.pl