About us

Małgorzata (Gosia) Pisarska-Jamroży
Institute of Geology, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Poland
e-mail: pisanka@amu.edu.pl

Szymon Belzyt
Institute of Geology, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Poland
e-mail: szymon.belzyt@amu.edu.pl

Albertas Bitinas
Klaipeda University
e-mail: albertas.bitinas@apc.ku.lt

Andreas Boerner
Landesamt für Umwelt, Naturschutz und Geologie Mecklenburg-Vorpommern (LUNG), Germany
e-mail: Andreas.Boerner@lung.mv-regierung.de

Małgorzata Bronikowska
Institute of Geology, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Poland
e-mail: malgorzata.bronikowska@amu.edu.pl

Dąbrowski Marcin
Polish Geological Institute, Poland
e-mail: MDABR@pgi.gov.pl

Aldona Damušytė
eological Survey of Lithuania, Lithuania
e-mail: aldona.damusyte@lgt.lt

Gösta Hoffmann
Steinmann Institute – Geology, Bonn University, Germany
e-mail: ghoffman@uni-bonn.de

Heiko Hüneke
Institute of Geography and Geology, University of Greifswald, Germany
e-mail: hueneke@uni-greifswald.de

Michael Kenzler
Institute of Geography and Geology, University of Greifswald, Germany
e-mail: kenzlerm@uni-greifswald.de

Tom Van Loon
e-mail: geocom.vanloon@gmail.com

Mateusz Mleczak
Institute of Geology, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Poland
e-mail: mateusz.mleczak@amu.edu.pl

Karsten Obst
Landesamt für Umwelt, Naturschutz und Geologie, Germany
e-mail: karsten.obst@lung.mv-regierung.de

Andrzej Piotrowski
Polish Geological Institute, Poland
e-mail: andrzej.piotrowski@pgi.gov.pl

Henrik Rother
Landesamt für Umwelt, Naturschutz und Geologie, Germany
e-mail: henrik.rother@lung.mv-regierung.de

Wojciech Stawikowski
Institute of Geology, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Poland
e-mail: wojst@amu.edu.pl

Piotr Weckwerth
Nicolaus Copernicus University, Poland
e-mail: pweck@umk.pl

Barbara Woronko
University of Warsaw, Poland
e-mail:bworonko@uw.edu.pl